Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Juha Laukkanen
Kiekerötie 23
96440 Rovaniemi

 

040 5504 796
045 3480 441
laukkajussi@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Taisto Martimo
Saarentie 1
95230 Maksniemi

 

040 5394 348
taistonposti@gmail.com

Sihteeri, rahastonhoitaja, jäsenrekisterinhoitaja

Eila Sirviö-Martimo
Saarentie 1
95230 Maksniemi

Varasihteeri

Mari Kelahaara
Junttapolku 2 c 10, 94450 Keminmaa

 

040 8388 611
eila.a.sirvio@gmail.com

 


050-4383 599
mari.kelahaara@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Kauko Kantola
Jatuninkatu 22
98100 Kemijärvi

 

Jukka Keskikallio
Sommankatu 10
94600 Kemi

 

Juha Pettinen
Raumontie 370
95440 Tornio

 

Pasi Liikanen
Haapamaantie 26
95590 Tornio
 

Juhani Kaarlela
Sihtuunantie 457
95590 Tornio

 

Tuomas Rautio
Rautiontie 28
97110 Rautiosaari
 

Heikki Koskivuori
Koukkukuja 6
96460 Rovaniemi

 

0400 199 733
kauko.kantola@suomi24.fi
 

 

040 7429 163
j_keskikallio@hotmail.com
 

 

0400 796 282
jpettinen002@gmail.com
 

 

0400 744 947
pasi.liikanen@pp.inet.fi
 

 

0400 949 118
juhani.kaarlela@gmail.com
 

 

040 5284 709
tuomas.rautio@das.fi
 

050 5557 235
heikki.koskivuori@gmail.com