Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Laukkanen
Kiekerötie 23
96440 Rovaniemi
040 5504 796
045 3480 441
laukkajussi@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Taisto Martimo (1)
Saarentie 1
95230 Maksniemi
040 5394 348
taistonposti@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Mari Kelahaara (3)
Junttapolku 2 c 10,
94450 Keminmaa

Rahastonhoitaja – jäsenasiat
Eila Sirviö-Martimo
Saarentie 1
95230 Maksniemi

044 – 927 3045
mari.kelahaara@gmail.com

040 8388611
eila.a.sirvio@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet
Kauko Kantola (1)
Jatuninkatu 22
98100 Kemijärvi

Jukka Keskikallio (2)
Sommankatu 10
94600 Kemi

Juha Pettinen (1)
Raumontie 370
95440 Tornio

Kaisa-Maria Lindholm (3)
Aapajoentie 280
95530 Tornio

Juhani Kaarlela (2)
Sihtuunantie 457
95590 Tornio

Asko Juntunen (2)
Alarinne 6
96600 Rovaniemi

Mikko Kaaretkoski (3)
Hirvasmäentie 67
97130 Hirvas

0400 199 733
kauko.kantola@suomi24.fi


040 7429 163
j_keskikallio@hotmail.com

 

0400 796 292
jpettinen002@gmail.com

0400 104 119
lindholmkaisamaria@gmail.com


0400 949 118
juhani.kaarlela@gmail.com


0400 297155
asko_juntunen@pp.inet.fi


040 5888 891
teeriaavan@gmail.com